Bill History for HR 35
December 6, 2016 86GA
Bill History for HR 35
By Heddens, Deyoe, Wessel-Kroeschell, Bacon, Kelley, Bearinger, Anderson, Staed, Hanson, Mascher, Wolfe, Hunter, Stutsman, Berry, Bennett, Cohoon, Gaskill, Smith, Prichard, Ruff, Ourth, Kearns, Finkenauer, Dunkel, McConkey, Meyer, Forbes, Lensing, Winckler, Gaines, Brown-Powers, Kressig, Oldson, Dawson, Dolecheck, Watts, Hein, Soderberg, Worthan, Baltimore, Hagenow, Highfill, Pettengill, Fisher, Grassley, Byrnes, Paustian, Sexton, Landon, Fry, Koester, Sheets, Salmon, Baxter, Miller, L., Branhagen, Heaton, Carlson, Holt, Sieck, Jacoby, Forristall, Best, Vander Linden, Gustafson, Rizer, Hanusa, Wills, Jones and Kaufmann.
A resolution recognizing and congratulating Kyven Gadson on his outstanding achievements in college wrestling and as a student-athlete at Iowa State University.

April 15, 2015 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 865.
April 22, 2015 Resolution adopted. H.J. 900.
December 31, 2015 * * * * * END OF 2015 ACTIONS * * * * *